Author Topic: monclair jacken  (Read 143 times)

0 Members and 0 Guests are viewing this topic.

Offline nmrj2329

  • Tzhaar
  • *
  • Posts: 73
  • Reputation +0/-0
  • I'm New!
    • View Profile
monclair jacken
« on: December 15, 2013, 01:09:18 pm »
Announcing Release of New CD
This article was originally distributed via PRWeb. Ms. Lees inspiration for this new project is a simple poem, Anyway, which hangs on the wall of a sick children home in Calcutta, India, founded by Mother Teresa. The poem asks us to stay positive and to love and serve unconditionally regardless of the sometimes fear based and negative actions and attitudes of others. This CD strives to help to provide the inspiration and energy to do what the poem asks.The CD contains thirteen songs (10 album songs and 3 bonus tracks) with intentionally varying rhythmic influences, including jazz standards such as Nature Boy, Small Day Tomorrow and The More I See You; lesser known selections such as Nocturne and Songbird; R songs such as Hallelujah I Love Him So and Baby Come to Me; and also three original songs written by Jessica,monclair jacken, including,weste von moncler, Love No Hands,moncler jacke online, which speaks of aspects of unconditional love; Whispering,monclair, which listens for the voice of inspiration and guidance; and One with the Skies (Song for Claire), which examines the value and eternal nature of each life, inspired by the short but full life of a young girl who valiantly fought cancer . All musicians on the CD have a Pittsburgh connection,, including co producers Max Leake (keys) and Mark Strickland (guitar), Mike Houlis (bass),, New York based saxophonist Chris Hemingway (alto sax),moncler munchen, and Jay Willis (soprano and tenor saxophones). Max Leakes imaginative arrangements as lead Music Director and Producer are,moncler pelz, by themselves, worth a listen.The CDs final three bonus tracks include You Dont Know I Love You, written by Executive Producer, Roy Ruzika, many years ago for his wife Joan; and The World Medley which shares Max Leakes original intro and outro arrangement of What the World Needs Now Is Love, which blends meaningfully with a soulful version of What a Wonderful World. Of special note is the final track, Raincoat,moncler outlet münchen, which is dedicated to the memory of renowned jazz musician John D the arranger and pianist on Jessica debut CD, Bluebird Fly,moncler kids outlet, who recorded Raincoat with Jessica during his fight with cancer. Raincoat is only being released now   for the first time   after this highly regarded jazz pianist passing.

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter